Truth to Self

As bad as it may feel at times… it is more than okay to be honest with yourself.
Especially when the honesty within becomes surround sound and gnaws to come out.

With this past 999 cosmic portal, so much has become clear.
I am very much enjoying continuing to strengthen my relationship with myself & not settling for anyone whom is not cohesive in all aspects of who I am.
Although there are the occasional ‘alone’ feels, they do not outweigh the immense happiness that result from being whole with just yourself without outside attachments.

However,
the true ‘alone’ feels are present when you are surrounded by humans resonating solely in their Carnal state which in turn results in them viewing those whom resonate in both Spirit & Carnal as if we are ‘crazy’. [there NEEDS to be a balance]
Let’s just pause & take a moment for me to emphasize how much I loathe the word ‘crazy’, specifically when referring to a person. [it was created to mask the truth behind mental illness]
Anyway, these Carnal resonating humans find anything of the Spirit to be humorous due to lack of trust to open up those portals & ignorance.
With absolutely no clue on what is really going on, so much is hindered, including a better world.

I could go so far with this, but it’s not the right time. For now, I would love to send infinite gratitude to those whom are resonating in both, those few that are in my life & the many whom I have not met yet. Keep spreading your truth. Hearts upon hearts.

Leave a comment